Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Everyone I kissed since you got famous : a novel  Cover Image Book Book

Everyone I kissed since you got famous : a novel / Mae Marvel.

Marvel, Mae, (author.).

Summary:

"Hollywood glamor meets "'Tis the Damn Season" in this irresistibly buzzy sapphic romance, perfect for fans of Alexandria Bellefleur and Casey McQuiston. Katie Price is known in every living room in America. A small-town Wisconsin girl who became an A-list star, she rarely makes it home, but this year is different . . . Little does she know it will lead her straight into the piercing blue-eyed gaze of Wil Greene. A lot has happened in the decade since those cold Wisconsin nights when Wil and Katie drove around in Wil's Bronco senior year. Since then, Wil's law career hasn't taken off. Her father passed away. And what started as a personal challenge-kissing a new person twice a week, every week-has made her a growing sensation, but her life is still stuck in phase one. Through the years, the two have never left each other's thoughts and desires, but now suddenly, they are back in each other's lives. Their reconnection is instantaneous, and the passion is palpable...but can it stand the test of time? Witty, emotional, and steamy, Everyone I Kissed Since You Got Famous is an unforgettable romantic read for everyone who almost kissed their best friend. And then finally did. "Sweetly tender and arrestingly sexy." -Kate Clayborn, author of Georgie, All Along"-- Provided by publisher.

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781250894687
  • ISBN: 1250894689
  • Physical Description: 359 pages ; 21 cm
  • Edition: First edition.
  • Publisher: New York : St. Martin's Griffin, 2024.
Subject: Celebrities > Fiction.
Man-woman relationships > Fiction.
Genre: Romance fiction.
Lesbian fiction.
Novels.

Available copies

  • 0 of 2 copies available at Missouri Evergreen. (Show)
  • 0 of 1 copy available at North Kansas City.

Holds

  • 0 current holds with 2 total copies.
Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
North Kansas City Public Library FICTION MARVEL 2024 (Text) 0001012553274 Fiction New Checked out 07/09/2024


Additional Resources