Record Details


Available copies

  • 4 of 17 copies available at Missouri Evergreen. (Show)
  • 0 of 1 copy available at North Kansas City.

Current holds

1 current hold with 17 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
North Kansas City Public Library JE HAR (Text) 0001002441937 JUV Easy New Checked out 03/19/2021

Record details

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
Perfect for fans of Grumpy Monkey and The Bad Seed, this dynamic and hilarious picture book from an exciting new talent shows how feeling hangry can turn even the sweetest kid into a snarling, growling Wolfboy!Wolfboy is hungry!He's drooly and growly and fussy!As he stomps through the forest looking for rabbits, he grows hungrier and growlier by the minute. What will happen if Wolfboy can't find those rabbits? And what will happen if he does?With bold illustrations and energetic storytelling, Wolfboy perfectly captures the big feelings that come with being very hungry! Engaging for young readers and parents, this funny and fresh picture book will be an instant favorite for all families.
Target Audience Note:
Ages 3-6. Bloomsbury Children's Books.
Grades K-1. Bloomsbury Children's Books.
Subject: Hunger > Juvenile fiction.
Wolves > Juvenile fiction.
Rabbits > Juvenile fiction.
Friendship > Juvenile fiction.

Additional Resources