Record Details


Available copies

  • 5 of 16 copies available at Missouri Evergreen. (Show)
  • 0 of 1 copy available at North Kansas City.

Current holds

2 current holds with 16 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
North Kansas City Public Library FICTION LAYDEN 2021 (Text) 0001002436226 Fiction New Checked out 05/03/2021

Record details

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
"A keenly perceptive coming-of-age novel for fans of Sally Rooney, Curtis Sittenfeld, and J. Courtney Sullivan, All Girls captures one year at a prestigious New England prep school, as nine young women navigate their ambitions, friendships, and fears against the backdrop of a scandal the administration wants silenced. But as the months unfold, and the school's efforts to control the ensuing crisis fall short, these extraordinary girls are forced to discover their voices, and their power. A tender and unflinching portrait of modern adolescence told through the shifting perspectives of an unforgettable cast of female students, All Girls explores what it means to grow up in a place that promises you the world--when the world still isn't yours for the taking"-- Provided by publisher.
Subject: Teenage girls > Fiction.
Girls' schools > Fiction.
Preparatory schools > New England > Fiction.
Scandals > Fiction.
New England > Fiction.

Additional Resources