Record Details



Little Red Sleigh / words by Erin Guendelsberger ; pictures by Elizaveta Tretyakova.

Guendelsberger, Erin, (author.). Tretyakova, Elizaveta, (illustrator.).

Additional Content For This Title

Available copies

  • 8 of 8 copies available at Missouri Evergreen. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at North Kansas City.

Current holds

0 current holds with 8 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
North Kansas City Public Library JE GUE (Text) 0001002441457 JUV Easy New Available -

Record details

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
Believe in the magic of Christmas with this heartwarming Christmas picture book about the little red sleigh that could, perfect for fans of The Polar Express!The Little Red Sleigh has one big dream-to one day become Santa's big red sleigh! But all her life, she's been told she's too small, she's too young, she can't fly, and she certainly can't meet Santa. Well, this Christmas, with the help of some friends, she's determined to do the impossible. Little Red Sleigh is a heartwarming children's Christmas book you'll want to read again and again. Full of winter joy and Christmas magic, this Christmas book for kids will remind you that no dream is out of reach if you believe.
Target Audience Note:
4-9 years
Subject: Santa Claus (Fictitious character) > Juvenile fiction.
Sleds > Juvenile fiction.
Determination (Personality trait) > Juvenile fiction.
Voyages and travels > Juvenile fiction.
Genre: Picture books.

Additional Resources